FANDOM


Forums: Index > Help desk > Organic Order rules


After many weeks of trying, I still do not understand: If 2nd part is false, I CANNOT MAKE THE FIRST PART TRUE; OR IF THE FIRST PART IS TRUE AND THE SECOND PART IS FALSE, IT IS iMPOSSIBLE.The logic seems contradictory and needs greater specificity. Does this have to do with placement choices vs. only one placement possibility?   Please explain in one of your side bars.  Surely I'm not the only one puzzled.  I really enjoy the challenge, but not the seemingly contradictory explanations

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.